Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

Reimagine Live Events

Join Sodexo for a webinar and reimagine live events

In the midst of never-before-imagined circumstances, venues have an opportunity to set a positive course for the next normal. By embracing new ways to live our lives, we can reimagine what is possible. Please click below to register.

Convention & Conference Centers

July 8, 2020 at 17h00 CET / 16h00 BST / 11h00 EST

Register Now

Sports

Watch our Sports Reimagine Live Events webinar where we discuss the importance of live events in the COVID-19 world. Guest speaker, Michael Cunnah, Chairman, iSportconnect gives his vision for the future. We share proprietary research and quantitative insights by Harris Interactive focusing on consumer sentiment about attending a live event in the COVID-19 world. Learn about our comprehensive approach to help you prepare for the changes ahead and our vision of emerging trends.


Took place on June 18, 2020.

Watch the recording | Download the key takeaways

Cultural Destinations and Tourism

Watch the replay of our Cultural Destinations Reimagine Visitor Experiences webinar where we discuss the importance of live events and visits in the COVID-19 world. Patrick Branco Ruivo, CEO of the Eiffel Tower operating company, gives his vision for the future of tourism. We share proprietary research and quantitative insights by Harris Interactive focusing on consumer sentiment about visiting a cultural venue in the COVID-19 world. Learn about our comprehensive approach to help you prepare for the changes ahead and our vision of emerging trends.


Took place on June 22, 2020.

Watch the recording | Download the key takeaways

How can we help?

Have a Question?

Kay Towner

Sports & Leisure Business Development

Follow Us on LinkedIn